Ongoing Studies

User’s Group

  • Walter Boot, Ph.D., Cognitive Psychology Area Director, Department of Psychology, FSU
    Phone: (850) 645-8734, boot@psy.fsu.edu
  • Jens Foell, Ph.D., Clinical Post Doctoral Fellow, Department of Psychology, FSU
    foell@psy.fsu.edu
  • Jonathan Folstein, Ph.D., Psychology, Department of Psychology, FSU, Phone: (850) 645-0654
    folstein@psy.fsu.edu
  • Samuel Grant, Ph.D., Associate Professor & MRI User Program Director, Center for Interdisciplinary Magnetic Resonance,
    The National High Magnetic Field Laboratory, FSU
    Phone: (850) 645-7197, scgrant@fsu.edu
  • Alecia Lapointe, BS RT (N)(MR), Program Coordinator, MRI Facility, FSU
    Phone: (850) 644-1889, alecia.lapointe@med.fsu.edu
  • Wen Li, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Psychology & Neuroscience, Department of Psychology
    FSU Phone: (850) 645-1409
  • Derek Nee, Ph.D., Psychology, Department of Psychology, FSU
    Phone: (850), nee@psy.fsu.edu
  • Christopher Patrick, Ph.D., Department of Psychology, FSU
    Phone: (850) 645-9345, cpatrick@psy.fsu.edu
  • Jens Rosenberg, Ph.D., Research Faculty I, Center for Interdisciplinary Magnetic Resonance
  • The National High Magnetic Field Laboratory, FSU
    Phone: (850) 645-0302, rosenberg@magnet.fsu.edu

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 12, 2017 at 3:32 PM